Young Womanhood Medallion

I received my first Young Womanhood medallion when I completed the old Personal Progress program back when I was a Laurel. Unfortunately, I lost that necklace years ago. On Sunday I was presented with a new Young Womanhood medallion for completing the current Personal Progress program. Since I am the Beehive Adviser, I had fewer value experience requirements, but I had to serve in Young Women for at least one year. I completed that year the end of August and I completed my last project last week. I love the Personal Progress program!
Young Womanhood Medallion

Leave a Reply

