Bullet Journal, Take Two

I filled up my first bullet journal, aka My Brain, and so I started a new on on the first of August.
Bullet Journal, Take Two

I transferred the important information pages from the old one to the new one.
Bullet Journal, Take Two

Then I took apart my old one and saved just the pages with information on them that I want to keep.
Bullet Journal, Take Two

I made a few tweaks to my Bullet Journal this time around. I made a grid page for my step goal so I can just put a checkmark if/when I reach that goal.
Bullet Journal, Take Two

I made it easier to see when to put things on my to do list by listing them out by day of the week.
Bullet Journal, Take Two

I started a list in the front of intermittent things to add to my to do list. This’ll include things like lesson plans each quarter, reserving library books, and so on.
Bullet Journal, Take Two

I made monthly grid pages for things I do every day so I don’t have to write them over and over.
Bullet Journal, Take Two

This makes it so the daily pages are much shorter and can usually fit at least two on a page.
Bullet Journal, Take Two

Otherwise than those tweaks, I’ve got it pretty much going like I did before. Using my bullet journal really helps keep me on task and organized. I love it!

One thought on “Bullet Journal, Take Two

  1. Pingback: A Year of Science Bags | Smaller on the Outside

Leave a Reply

