Les Mis Shirt

Last month I finished my 52nd book of the year, Les Miserables. I decided that reading a 1400 page book written in the 1860s deserved to be rewarded so I got a t-shirt from Litographs.

On the front is the Elephant of the Bastille with Gavroche and his two little brothers climbing into it.
Les Mis Shirt

On the back is a close-up of the three boys.
Les Mis Shirt

The design is made with actual words from the book.
Les Mis Shirt

I love this shirt. It is so soft and so unique. Definitely the perfect way to commemorate reading Les Mis!

One thought on “Les Mis Shirt

  1. Congrats on finishing the book! Awesome t-shirt too — I love that the text is what makes up the color…that is very cool!
    ~Lee

Leave a Reply

