I thought my baby was losing his belly

Adrian’s been walking quite a while now and is working on learning to run. I noticed last week his big belly was almost gone. I even commented to my mom that all his activity seemed to be slimming him down.

All I can figure is he must have grown longer because he’s been eating a ton, both of solids and breastmilk, and now his belly is back and bigger than ever. Guess his lack of sleep and lots of eating is a growth spurt.

(I’m glad to have his big belly back… it’s so cute!)

Leave a Reply

