3rd Midwife Appointment

I saw my midwives yesterday. I’ll be 32 weeks tomorrow. I was measuring 34 cm. My heartrate was 100. My blood pressure was 102/60. I have no idea what Adrian’s heartrate was. He was hiding and they couldn’t hear his heart with the fetoscope. They said they could use the doppler if I wanted them to but I didn’t think that was necessary since I could feel him moving around and all. I’ll see them again in 5 weeks for the home visit and then whenever he decides to make his grand entrance.

Leave a Reply

