A Mostly Homemade Christmas (part 2)

I have two younger cousins who are almost 19 and 14 (side note: this officially makes me old… I was their nanny when they were tiny). This year we are giving them mini scrapbooks all ready to have their pictures added to the pages.

A Mostly Homemade Christmas

A Mostly Homemade Christmas

To make these, I bought 6×6 scrapbooks at AC Moore. I cut 12×12 patterned paper that I already had in my scrapbooking stash into 6×6 pieces. The first and last pages in each scrapbook are single sheets and all the inner pages are double layouts. I added stickers from my stash that struck my fancy to every page. On the covers I used alphabet stickers to spell out their names.

Leave a Reply

