Fritz is 4 months old

Fritz now weighs 17 pounds 2 ounces and is 25 1/4″ long. In all the pictures he is wearing a Swaddlebees side snap pocket diaper with a velour inner. It has got to be the softest inside of a diaper ever.

Here he is “flying.”
Fritz is 4 months old

Here he is making what I call the “ham face.” I have no idea why I call it that. No, that’s not true. I got the name from The Baby-sitters Club. One of the kids they baby-sat, Marnie, made what they called the ham face. In my mind, this is what the ham face looks like.
Fritz is 4 months old

And here he is holding his mouth like I often do. He just started doing this (as well as smacking his lips – his mouth is a handy toy apparently) in the last week.
Fritz is 4 months old

Leave a Reply

